Coming to you LIVE from Madison, Alabama
Every Monday 5 PM Central Time
With your host BJ Dohrmann
Call in to the show toll free 866-382-2IBI (2424)

RECENT SHOWS: Click to play during email or anytime

Monday, September 24th, 2007 with David Tyreman   MP3 (Right click to download)

Monday, September 17th, 2007 with David Stanley   MP3 (Right click to download)

Monday, August 27, 2007 with BJ Dohrmann   MP3 (Right click to download)

Monday, July 11 , 2007 with Dr. Richard Kaye  Click for more info

Monday, July 6, 2007 with Rand Brenner  Click for more info

Monday, June 18, 2007 with Tim Trainor  Click for more info

Monday, June 11, 2007 with Don Kirchner  Click for more info

Monday, June 4, 2007 with David A. Stacey  Click for more info

Monday, May 7, 2007, Paul Pfeifer -Right click to download MP3  Click for more info

Monday, April 2, 2007 with Maria Speth, Esq.  Click for more info

Monday, March 26, 2007 with Paul Hoyt  Click for more info

Monday, March 5, 2007 with Howard Lim  Click for more info

Monday, February 26th, 2007 with Dan Stockdale  Click for more info

Monday, February 19th, 2007 with Dan Bloodworth  Click for more info

Monday, February 12th, 2007 with Wen Boley  Click for more info

Monday, February 5th, 2007 with Bob Whitaker  Click for more info

Monday, January 29th, 2007 with Monica Giles Click for more info

Monday, January 22nd, 2007 with Kim Cousins Click for more info

Monday, January 15th, 2007 with Martha Sue Yeary  Click for info  Right click to download MP3

Monday, November 27th, 2006 with T. Harv Eker Click for info  Right click to download MP3

Monday, November 20th, 2006 with Dr. Richard Kaye Click for more info

Monday, November 13th, 2006 with David Stanley Click for more info  Right click to download MP3

Monday, November 6th, 2006 with Daynin J. Dashefsky Click for more info

Monday, October 30th, 2006 with David Stacey Click for more info

Monday, October 23rd, 2006 with Maria Crimi Speth Click for more info

Monday, October 16th, 2006 with Scott Degraffenreid Click for more info

Monday, October 9th, 2006 with Kehau Kali  Click for more info

Monday, October 2nd, 2006 with Ken D. Foster Click for more info

Monday, September 11, 2006 with BJ Dohrmann

Monday, August 28, 2006 with Cathyrn Gawne  Click for more info

Monday, August 21, 2006 with Andy Andrus  Click for more info

Monday, August 14, 2006 with Dan Bloodworth  Click for more info

Monday, August 7, 2006 with Cheryl Bertrand  Click for more info

Monday, July 31, 2006 with Don Kirchner  Click for more info

Monday, July 24, 2006 with Sean Glidden

Monday, July 17, 2006 with BJ Dohrmann  Click for more Info

Monday, July 10 2006 with Chris Salter  Click for more info

Monday, June 26, 2006 with David Stanley  Click for more info  Right click to download MP3

Monday, June 19, 2006 with Jeff Magee  Click for more info

Monday, June 6, 2006 with Ed Taylor  Click for more info

Monday, May 8, 2006 with Keith Cunningham  Click for more info

Monday, May 1, with Roger Anthony   Click for more info

Monday, April 24, 2006 with T. Harv Eker   Click for more info

Monday, April 17, 2006 with Richard Kaye  Click for more info

Monday, April 3, 2006 with Jessa Rank

Monday, March 13, 2006 with Stewart Levine  Click for more info

Monday, March 6, 2006 with Ken Foster  Click for more info

Monday, February 20, 2006 with James Burk  Click for more info

Monday, February 13, 2006 with Randolph Craft  Click for more info

Monday, January 30, 2006 with Fran Cannon  Click for more info

Monday, January 23, 2006 with Don Kirchner   Click for more info

Monday, January 16, 2006 with Maria Simone   Click for more info

Monday, January 9, 2006 with Errol Gerson   Click for more info

Saturday November 19,2005 with Eve Hogan   Click for more info

Saturday November 12,2005 with Greg Writer   Click for more info

Saturday November 5,2005 with Nicholas Zaldastani   Click for more info

Saturday October 29,2005 with Burke Franklin   Click for more info

Saturday October 22, 2005 with DC Cordova  Click for more info

Saturday October 15, 2005 with licensing guru Rand Brenner  Click for more info

Saturday October 1, 2005 with Best Selling Author Jill Lublin of Guerrilla Publicity

Saturday September 24, 2005 Live from The Westin in Los Angeles

Saturday September 17, 2005 with Special Guest David Stanley, Elvis Presley's brother.   Info

Saturday September 10, 2005 with Chris Salter, founder/CEO of Piano Wizard.   Click for Info

Saturday September 3, 2005 with Jeff Magee, publisher of Performance Magazine   Click for Info

Saturday August 27, 2005 w/ Joel Roberts, media coach to best selling authors

Saturday August 20, 2005 with author Lisa Nichols: Chicken Soup for the African-American Soul

All products advertised on American Dreamers Radio can be purchased at the www.ceosuccesschannel.com via our Mall Store link or click here to go directly to the Mall Store for service.

American Dreamer Radio is broadcast live Coast-to-Coast on a growing number of national radio networks at 5:00 p.m. Central Time every Monday.

NEXT TO GRACE, THE MOST PRECIOUS INSPIRATION WE POSSESS
~ OUR DREAMS


American Dreamer's Radio Thanks Our
On-Air Broadcasters

KRKS 990 AM - Denver, CO

KPDQ 93.7 FM - Portland, OR

KLO 1430 AM - Salt Lake City, UT

KAKC 1300, AM - Tulsa, OK

WITH 1230 AM - Baltimore, MD

WLVJ 1040 AM - West Palm Beach, FL

WAMT 1190 AM - Orlando, FL

KDIA 1640 AM - San Francisco, Oakland, San Jose, CA

KWAI 1080 AM - Honolulu, HI